Most showers usually have two pipelines

Most showers usually have two pipelines – one where water comes out of a showerhead that’s attached to the wall, while the other comes out of a detachable one. So sometimes I get a (nasty) surprise when I turn on the water, expecting the water to come out of one showerhead, only to get sprayed by the other. That’s why I have my shower cap to thank for keeping my hair dry when I want it to, especially since it takes so long for long hair to dry. I often combine its powers with a headband since my hair is quite heavy, and sometimes the elastic of the shower cap isn’t strong enough to keep everything inside.

Blah blah blah

