Now at the airport, waiting for the gates to open

Now at the airport, waiting for the gates to open. Online check-in is so fast and convenient, I think I need a more time-consuming hobby! I even thought I could waste some time by talking to the counter staff, but that only took 5 minutes. Boo. But it’s quiet now, which is an advantage for late flights. I just hope I can sit on the plane and be knocked out until the arrival.

It’s time to go in now! ‘Til I get to Hong Kong, Ciao, Vancouver!

Blah blah blah

