If the sky falls down one day

If the sky falls down one day, I don’t think I’d mind so much because then I’d be able to touch the clouds.

I plan on being able to predict the weather just by looking at the cloud formation. My high school geography teacher did teach something on the subject, but just a cloud’s basic shape and its name. It would sound so cool to be able to say, “Hmmm, I believe there is a 10% chance of rain in the next 5 hours due to the cirrostratus clouds towards the east, and the prevailing wind to be coming from the south-south east.” Maybe I’d just freak a lot of people out. In that case, that would be even cooler. =)

Blah blah blah

