Do more visually inclined people tend to be better at assembling and completing puzzles?

Do more visually inclined people tend to be better at assembling and completing puzzles? That’s what people used to tell me, but I always thought it had more to do with patience. No matter how many pieces there are to a puzzle, they never cease to give me a sense of great satisfaction when I completed it. I haven’t framed any before, even though it seems like a great shame to break the puzzle up again, but then where’s the fun in solving a puzzle that’s already been solved? I suppose this is why my parents gave most of them away. It’s a shame either way – to have them sitting and collect dust, or to give them away.

I’ve always wanted to try solving a blank puzzle; the kind that has white pieces, so the only way to solve it is to have some luck and a good eye for shapes. It could drive me crazy. That’s what I love about puzzles.

Blah blah blah

