Whenever I search for my cell phone

Whenever I search for my cell phone, all I have to do is feel around for the strap tied to it and fish it out of the mess in my handbag. It’s much easier that way. Yet, I’ve noticed that they’re not very popular here, most likely because cell phone straps aren’t easily found. Either that or people are afraid that it would catch on something and rip the phone right out of their hand. A little like “The Incredibles” and the cape-wearing villain. At least cell phones aren’t living creatures.

Blah blah blah

