If you were challenged to go about life without a cell phone for an entire week, how would you fare?

If you were challenged to go about life without a cell phone for an entire week, how would you fare? Although it wouldn’t be devastating to me, it would still hinder me considerably, especially when it comes to setting appointments. In fact, it could be potentially life-threatening as well, if you are in immediate danger and need to call the police/ambulance/fire department.

I’ve seen and heard some strange rumours about the harms of electromagnetic waves emitted by cell phones, but since these rumours/warnings usually come from my mother, who’s quite gullible, I think I’m inclined to disregard such fears. Until real proof comes out. If that happens, then I guess Facebook, Twitter and Myspace would all overflow with new users.

Blah blah blah

