I have extremely thick hair

I have extremely thick hair, so thick that I sometimes feel like I should apologise daily to my hairbrush. “I’m sorry, Mr Hairbrush. Or Ms Hairbrush.” Oh well. I think s/he will be retiring soon, with so many prongs having broken off already. But at any rate, it has done its job extremely well for the past few years, and I will be sad to part with it. No wonder some people have brushes made of ivory; hair may seem weak and flimsy, but when you have enough bunched together, they can make a sturdy obstacle. That is why I have no doubt in my mind that Rapunzel really could have let her hair down. It’s just her neck muscles I’m not sure about.

Blah blah blah

