I’ve taken to freezing pots of yoghurt recently

I’ve taken to freezing pots of yoghurt recently, and they make for a very nice alternative to ice cream. I actually took the idea from a commercial – who knew that advertising can be inspirational? Another mark of its great influence over people…subtle, but they still change the world in small ways.

Speaking of which, tomorrow’s the big Superbowl commercials day! I’ve never understood this phenomenon until last year, when a friend told me that she only watches the Superbowl for the commercials on TV. I don’t know whether I should feel sorry for football fans, or nervous by how people can be more entertained by commercials than by sports. I mean, how many have actually gone out and purchased the advertised product?

Blah blah blah

