I was born

Wax stripsI was born naturally hairy (thanks a lot, mum). Which isn’t very flattering for a girl, so I usually wax my legs about once per month. Today happened to be The Day. It’s not as painful as everyone makes it out to be; it just depends on how well you handle pain, and how fast you get used to pain. Humans can get used to a LOT of pain. I recommend Veet, which is one of the more expensive brands, but they don’t sell them around where I stay, so now I use Nads instead (an Australian product). It’s ok, but not as effective. Otherwise, I relish in having smooth legs for about 3-4 weeks, before I have to wax them again.

If only hairy legs could be considered as fashionable in this time…

Blah blah blah

